WMA Announces Board of Directors for 2019

November 16th, 2018 by Drew Vass

The World Millwork Alliance (WMA) recently announced its board of directors and officers for the upcoming year. The board is comprised of industry leaders and professionals from both distributor and manufacturer companies.

“I am pleased to welcome our new board members,” says WMA CEO Rosalie Leone. “Each of these individuals brings a wealth of experience and knowledge, and will be tremendous assets to WMA as we build on today and look towards tomorrow.”

Board officers include: 2019 WMA president Dennis Berry, The Empire Company; first vice president Tim Hicks, Clay Ingels Company LLC; second vice president Carl McKenzie, U.S. Lumber; associate vice president J.B. Dimick, Cascade Wood Products; treasurer Jeff Williams, OrePac Building Products Inc.; and immediate past president Mac Mayberry, ECMD Inc.

Board directors include: Jim Brandt, Simpson Door Company; Ken Francis, Francis-Schultze Company; Shane Kuk, Western Pacific Building Products; Nick Massengill, BMC; Chris Mercier, Dyke Industries Inc.; L.J. Meynard, SSI Millwork; Dave Perkins, Masonite; John Sewall, The Detering Company; Jeff Stuewe, Bayer Built Woodworks; and Andrea Waller, Central Woodwork of Nashville.

Tags: ,

Leave Comment

This site uses cookies which allow us to give you the best browsing experience possible. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalize your web experience. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more, please see our Privacy Policy.