WDMA Elects Officers and Board Members

The Window & Door Manufacturers Association (WDMA) re-elected Chris Simpson as its 2005 chairperson during its 78th annual meeting in Pasadena, Calif. Simpson is vice president, marketing and sales for Pella Corp. in Pella, Iowa.
Dave Beeken, president of Eagle Window & Door, was re-elected as vice chairperson of the WDMA Window Division.

Robert Doyle, senior vice president and general manager of Therma-Tru Doors, was elected as vice chairperson of the WDMA Door Division. Linda Semling was re-elected as WDMA treasurer. Semling is the vice president and general manager of Semling-Menke Co.

Rick Kon, director of engineering at Masonite International, was re-elected for a full three-year term as a WDMA director. New directors elected to the WDMA board are Jim Hackett, vice president of marketing door division, Jeld-Wen Inc., and Eric Rapp, vice president of Cardinal Glass Industries.

DWM™ is a registered trademark of Key Communications Inc.
Publisher does not accept responsibility for statements or claims made by advertising placed on this website.
Signed articles represent the opinions of the writer and not necessarily those of the publisher.
All information published on this website is believed to be accurate.
No responsibility is assumed for losses incurred due to errors in text and/or graphic content.

No reproduction of any type without expressed written permission.