The Fenestration Canada annual general meeting wrapped up on Friday night with an awards banquet where Yvan Houle of Portes et Fenetres in Montreal received the C.P. Loewen Award. It’s presented annually to an outstanding individual in recognition of his or her dedication and service to Canada’s door and window industry. The award recognizes the nominee’s efforts to promote the mission and objectives of the industry and association nationally.

Also Friday, Fenestration Canada unveiled its newly elected board members:

President: Allan Doyle, Global Window Systems;
First Vice President: Lisa Bergeron, JELD-WEN Canada;
Second Vice President: Jennifer Small, ScreenCo Manufacturing;
Treasurer: Keven Pelley, Kohltec Windows, and;
Past President: Skip MacLean, Tru Tech Doors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *