The Association of Millwork Distributors (AMD) has announced its 2015 board of directors. It’s comprised of executives from both the distribution and manufacturing sides of the millwork industry.

“The association is fortunate to have resilient leadership guiding the association into 2015,” AMD Chief Executive Officer Rosalie Leone said in a statement. “The 2015 board of directors will concentrate on the new strategic plan with emphasis on positive growth for our members. The association looks forward to continuing the momentum from this year as we reveal our new initiatives with our official launch as World Millwork Alliance in April next year.”

The 2015 AMD board of directors:

Executive officers: 2015 AMD President Joe Bayer, Bayer Built Woodworks, Inc.; First Vice President Dave Ondrasek, BMC; Second Vice President Tim Lyons, Brockway-Smith Company; Associate Vice President Scot Harder, ODL, Inc.; Treasurer Simon Sikora, Bridgewater Wholesalers, Inc.; Immediate Past President Nathan Potter, DW Distribution, Inc.

Board of directors: Tom Armstrong, Dyke Industries, Inc.; Dennis Berry, The Empire Company; Alicia Dedman, The Detering Company; Rich Fahrner, Metrie Canada, Inc.; Chris Fischer, Building Products of South Dakota; Eric Ford, Jeld-Wen, Inc.; Joe Guizzetti, Buffelen Woodworking Company; Tim Hicks, Clay Ingels Company, Inc.; Philip Keipp, Huttig Building Products; Chris Kinate, Mid-Am Building Supply, Inc.; Mac Mayberry, ECMD, Inc.; Steve Persigehl, Innovative Window & Door; Mark Shirvan, Consolidated Lumber Corporation; Keri Thurston, Rugby Architectural Building Products; Jeff Williams, OrePac Building Products.

AMD also saluted the following outgoing leaders for their commitment and service to the association and millwork industry: Dan Barber, Barnett Millworks, Inc.; Cal German, DMSi; John Ridder, Alliance Door Products; Dan Schaffer, Reeb Millwork Corporation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *