The National Fenestration Rating Council (NFRC) recently recognized Steve Strawn of Jeld-Wen Inc., Tony Rygg of William Rygg Consulting, and Jim Larsen of Cardinal Glass Industries with its Board of Directors’ Service Award.

The award recognizes the time, experience and integrity that NFRC’s members have given the organization through their contribution on the board.

“Their positions require not only their time, but also for them to put aside their personal interests and make decisions based on what is best for NFRC,” says Jessica Finn, NFRC’s membership coordinator.

“As we are celebrating 25 years, we are also celebrating the great contributions that these three members have made to NFRC,” Finn adds. “On behalf of NFRC, I congratulate and thank all of them for their service.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *