Winchester Industries Featured on Manufacturing Marvels

November 1st, 2013 by DWM Magazine

Saltsburg, Pa.-based Winchester Industries will be the featured company on Manufacturing Marvels® airing November 8 on the Fox Business Network during “The Willis Report” show, (6-7 p.m. EST, 5-6 p.m. MST, 4-5 p.m. CST and 3-4 p.m. PST).

These segments are produced by award-winning producers Bob and Jerry May and award-winning director Bryan McCullough. The two-minute pods spotlight American manufacturers, their products, as well as the companies’ processes and customers.

This segment was shot on location at Winchester Industries’ Saltsburg, Pa., manufacturing facility in HD broadcast format, and narrated by nationally acclaimed voice talent John Criswell. Criswell has been a news anchor for CBS and ABC more than 40 years.

“It is truly an honor to be able to participate for this distinguished production,” says Winchester Industries president Michael F. Sugrue. “This is a true testament to the exceptional reputation Winchester Industries has earned over the past 30 years as a USA manufacturer in the triple-pane replacement door and window industry.”

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,


One comment
Leave a comment »

  1. There has been a revision to the time that the spot will be aired. The NEW times are:
    9:30-9:45 pm EST, 8:30-8:45, CST, 7:30-7:45 MST, 6:30-6:45 PST.

Leave Comment