Green Building Experts to Present During Virtual Tradeshow

March 20th, 2012 by DWM Magazine

A series of free webinars will be offered March 27 and 28 on GreenExpo365.com. Attendees will also be able to view new green building materials from a variety of companies including Simpson Door Company, Milgard Windows, and others as part of the online tradeshow. Participants may also interact with other attendees and read and post green building ideas and opinions in the website’s blog area.

The webinar schedule for GreenExpo365’s March “Live” event includes:

Tuesday, March 27, 8:30 a.m. Pacific/11:30 a.m. Eastern

Lessons from The Not So Big Showhouse: Energy Efficiency and Design Innovation for the Mainstream Housing Market

Tuesday, March 27, 11 a.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Eastern

Greening Your Multifamily Projects with the National Green Building Standard

Tuesday, March 27, 1 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Eastern

Paving the Way to the Triple Bottom Line – Evaluating Your Paving Options For Financial and Environmental Success

Wednesday, March 28, 8:30 a.m. Pacific/11:30 a.m. Eastern

From Green Buildings to Green Cities: Learnings From The Seattle 2030 District

Wednesday, March 28, 11 a.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Eastern

An Introduction to the Living Building Challenge

Visit the event website to learn more about the seminars and the virtual trade show.

Tags: , ,


Leave Comment

Powered by sweet Captcha